rudegirl -

I don't care if you don't

Oh therapy, can you please fill the void? Am I retarded or am I just overjoyed?
Nobody's perfect and I stand accused
For lack of a better word and that's my best excuse
To live and not to breathe is to die in tragedy
To run, to run away, to fight what you believe
And I leave behind this hurricane of fucking lies
I lost my faith to this, this town that don't exist
So I run, I run away to the lights of masochists
And I leave behind this hurricane of fucking lies
And I walk this line a million and one fucking times
But not this time
I don't feel any shame, I won't apologize
When there ain't nowhere we can go
Running away from pain when you've been victimized
Tales from another broken home
 

KOMMENTERA HÄR!
Postat av: Anonym

vad hände med michelles blogg? la hon ner den eller?

2012-08-22 @ 17:04:33

Remember that no one is anonymous on the Internet. Peddobear can see you everywhere.

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Din bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0